The Yoga Sutras of Patañjali 


  1. Chapter I: Samadhi pada “On Bringing Into Harmony”
  2. Chapter II: Sadhana pada “On How To Bring Together”
  3. Chapter III: Vibhuti pada “On the Powers That Come With Attainment”
  4. Chapter IV: Kaivalya pada “On Perfect Freedom”
  5. Get pdf file

The Yoga Sutra pages require a special Unicode Sanskrit font to display properly. Most modern browsers include one automatically. But without it, all you will see is gibberish. Installing a suitable font is a simple procedure that only takes a few moments. Please click hereto install them.

If you see gibberish or random characters then please
go here for instructions to install a suitable Sanskrit font.
Thank you.