March: Maui Honolulu April: Monroe (NY) Marin May: Kittery Yoga Within June: Beverly Hills Santa Cruz July: Baltimore Madison August: Omega September: Santa Cruz Marin October: ncarolina Charlottesville November: Kittery December: Santa Cruz [ * 2018 * ] March: Santa Cruz

Weekend Workshop at Wisdom Flow Yoga, Pukalani

Friday March 3 to Sunday March 5, 2017

 Further details to follow

Wisdom Flow Yoga   95 Makawao Avenue Pukalani Maui Hawaii HI 96768 (808) 268-4095

Please email: Kay Huckabee

Five-Day Intensive at East Honolulu Yoga Center

Wednesday March 8 to Sunday March 12, 2017

 

Bookings & Information

East Honolulu Yoga Center   6650 Hawaii Kai Drive Suite 104 Honolulu Hawaii HI 96825 (808) 396-2208

Please email: Michael & Elaine Chung

Weekend Workshop at Ananda Ashram, Monroe

Friday April 7 to Sunday April 9, 2017

 Fri 4:00PM to Sun 1:00PM

Ananda Ashram   Yoga Society of New York 13 Sapphire Road Monroe New York NY 10950 (845) 782-5575 Fax: (845) 774-7368

Weekend Workshop at Yoga Center of Marin

Saturday April 29 to Sunday April 30, 2017

 Sat-Sun: 10:00am-12:00pm; 2:00pm-4:00pm

Yoga Center of Marin   518A Tamalpais Drive Corte Madera California CA 94925 (415) 302-8457

Please email: Suzanne Kanner

Weekend Workshop at Yoga on the Hill

Friday May 5 to Sunday May 7, 2017

 

Yoga on the Hill   78 Government Street Kittery Maine ME 03904 (207) 752-6678

Please email: Erin Ehlers

Weekend Intensive at Yoga Within, Aptos

Friday May 19 to Sunday May 21, 2017

 

Yoga Within   8035 Soquel Drive, #27 Aptos California CA 95003 (831) 687-0818

Weekend Workshop at Namastday Yoga, Beverly Hills

Friday June 9 to Sunday June 11, 2017

 

Namastday Yoga   113 N. San Vicente Blvd. Second Floor Beverly Hills California CA 90211 (310) 923-9922

Workshop Information

5-Day Summer Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday June 14 to Sunday June 18, 2017

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

4-Day Intensive & Workshop at Greater Baltimore Yoga Center

Thursday July 6 to Sunday July 9, 2017

 Two classes daily (but only one on Sun).

Booking & Registration

Greater Baltimore Yoga Center   9628 Deereco Road Baltimore Maryland MD 21093 (410) 560-2980

Please email: Stan Andrzejewski

5-Day Yoga Intensive at Studio Yoga, Madison

Wednesday July 12 to Sunday July 16, 2017

 To be announced

Studio Yoga   2 Green Village Road Madison New Jersey NJ 07940 (973) 966-5311

Kofi Busia bio

Please email: Theresa Rowland

7-Day Residential Retreat at The Omega Institute, Rhinebeck

Monday August 7 to Sunday August 13, 2017

 Two classes daily

Bookings & further information

The Omega Institute   150 Lake Drive Rhinebeck New York NY 12572 (845) 266-4444 (877) 944-2002

Kofi Busia videos

Please email: Registrations

5-Day Autumn Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday September 8 to Tuesday September 12, 2017

 

Further Information

Download flyer

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

Weekend Workshop at Yoga Center of Marin

Saturday September 23 to Sunday September 24, 2017

 10am-12pm & 2pm-4pm each day ($150 in advance, $42 drop-in)

Registration & further information

Yoga Center of Marin   518A Tamalpais Drive Corte Madera California CA 94925 (415) 302-8457

Please email: Suzanne Kanner

Workshop at Asheville Yoga Center, Asheville

Friday October 13 to Sunday October 15, 2017

 

Asheville Yoga Center   211 South Liberty Streee Asheville North Carolina NC 28801 828 254 0380

Weekend Workshop at Common Ground Healing Arts, Charlottesville

Friday October 27 to Sunday October 29, 2017

 

Common Ground Healing Arts   233 4th St. NW Suite 219 Charlottesville Virginia VA 22903 (434) 218-7677

Please email: Kate Zuckerman

Weekend Workshop at Yoga on the Hill

Friday November 10 to Sunday November 12, 2017

 

Details and Registration

Yoga on the Hill   78 Government Street Kittery Maine ME 03904 (207) 752-6678

Please email: Erin Ehlers

5-Day Winter Solstice Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Wednesday December 13 to Sunday December 17, 2017

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev

5-Day Spring Equinox Intensive at Yoga Center Santa Cruz

Friday March 16 to Tuesday March 20, 2018

 

Further Information

Yoga Center Santa Cruz   428-C Front Street Santa Cruz California CA 95060 (831) 423-6719

YCSC bio

Please email: Maya Lev